Staff Directory

Trempealeau County – UW Extension
Government Center
36245 Main Street, PO Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773-9449
Phone: 715-538-2311 (see extension numbers below)
Toll Free: 877-538-2311
Fax: 715-538-1974

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone E-mail

April Duval

Sandy Witte

Food WIse Nutrition Coordinator

Food WIse Nutrition Educator

715-538-2311 Ext: 328

 april.duval@ces.uwex.edu

sandra.witte@ces.uwex.edu

Catherine Emmanuelle Family Living Educator

715-538-2311 Ext: 209

or (715) 538-1967 direct

catherine.emmanuelle@ces.uwex.edu
Patricia Malone

Professor Community Resource Development

and Co-Department Head

715-538-2311 Ext: 211

or (715) 538-1968 direct

patricia.malone@ces.uwex.edu
Adam Trunzo 4-H Youth Development Educator

715-538-2311 Ext: 210

or (715) 538-1965 direct

 adam.trunzo@ces.uwex.edu

 

Steve Okonek Agricultural Agent

715-538-2311Ext: 376

or (715) 538-1963 direct

steve.okonek@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Michelle Rose Office Coordinator

 

715-538-2311 Ext: 208

michelle.rose@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share